Paragon Staff

James L. This, Ph.D., SPHR
President
Phone: 360-515-5601
Email: jthis@theparagongroup.com
Bio: Click here 

Mary Beth Spuck
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 360-923-4415
Email: mspuck@theparagongroup.com
Bio: Click here

Susan Girsch
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 360-515-5603
Email: sgirsch@theparagongroup.com

Patty Graves
Director, Risk Management
Phone: 360-515-5609
Email: pgraves@theparagongroup.com

Jim Packer
Office Manager
Phone: 360-515-5610
Email: jpacker@theparagongroup.com

Karen Jordan
Manager, Vendor Management Services
Phone: 360-515-5605
Email: kjordan@theparagongroup.com

Leigh Baxter
ERM/VM Specialist
Phone: 360-515-5612
Email: lbaxter@theparagongroup.com

Shannon Jones
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-515-5604
Email: sjones@theparagongroup.com

Diane Leslie
Audit/Compliance Specialist
Phone: 360-515-5606
Email: dleslie@theparagongroup.com

Tracy Martin
Vendor Management Specialist
Phone: 360-515-5608
Email: tmartin@theparagongroup.com

Lisa Piccolomini
Vendor Management Specialist
Phone: 360-515-5607
Email: lpiccolomini@theparagongroup.com

  • kidding